Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


Send a message to a Board or Staff Member

Board Meeting Minutes (2013 to present)

FOPAL Board Members

Position Name
President Nancy Cohen
Vice-President Nancy Tillman
Secretary Melinda Parry
Treasurer Nicole Ly
Assistant Treasurer Susan Light
Board Member Karen DalColetto
Board Member Charlotte Epstein
Board Member Nigel Jones
Board Member Bill Jones
Board Member Tina Kass
Board Member Suzanne Little
Board Member Gerry Masteller
Board Member Karen Neier
Board Member Young-Jeh Oh
Board Member Steve Staiger
Board Member Jim Sutherland

FOPAL Committees

Book Sale Nancy Tillman
Finance Nicole Ly
Membership Ed Walker
Nominating Suzanne Little
Publicity Ann Justice

FOPAL Staff Members

Volunteer & Sales Manager Janette Herceg